top of page

UK Bootcamp

GI Jane Bootcamp | UK

These popular weekend courses were started for those ladies that schedules just can’t allow them to take a week away for themselves due to work commitments or family ties

solo fitness retreat uk.jpg

​What's included

- 3 nights accommodation (Friday – Monday)
- Full Board

Flights available on request (ATOL protected)

Singles

from £645pp

A Sample Day

6.30am Wake up

6.50am Fall on Parade

7.00am Morning walk

8.30am Breakfast

9.30am Iron soldier

10.00am Bums & Tums

11.00am Snacktime

11.30am Run

12.15pm Boxing

1.00pm Lunch

2.00pm Weight Session

3.30pm Snack time and short break

3.45pm Bucket ball

4.30pm Assault course

5.30pm ice bath

6.00pm Dinner

8.00pm Bedtime

Twin/ Double

from £445pp

Retreat Dates

Fri 15 Mar - Mon 18 Mar 2024
Fri 29 Mar - Mon 1 Apr 2024
Fri 5 Apr - Mon 8 Apr 2024
Fri 12 Apr - Mon 15 Apr 2024
Fri 3 May - Mon 6 May 2024
Fri 24 May - Mon 27 May 2024
Fri 21 Jun - Mon 24 Jun 2024
Fri 12 Jul - Mon 15 Jul 2024
Fri 19 Jul - Mon 22 Jul 2024

bottom of page