top of page

What's included

- 3 nights accommodation (Friday – Monday)
- Full Board

Transfers available on request
Flights available on request (ATOL protected)

Singles

from £595pp

A Sample Day

6.30am Wake up

6.50am Fall on Parade

7.00am Morning walk

8.30am Breakfast

9.30am Iron soldier

10.00am Bums & Tums

11.00am Snacktime

11.30am Run

12.15pm Boxing

1.00pm Lunch

2.00pm Weight Session

3.30pm Snack time and short break

3.45pm Bucket ball

4.30pm Assault course

5.30pm ice bath

6.00pm Dinner

8.00pm Bedtime

Twin/ Double

from £399pp

Retreat Dates

Fri 27 Jan - Mon 30 Jan 2023
Fri 10 Feb - Mon 14 Feb 2023
Fri 17 Mar - Mon 20 Mar 2023
Fri 7 Apr - Mon 10 Apr 2023
Fri 14 Apr - Mon 17 Apr 2023
Fri 19 May - Mon 22 May 2023
Fri 23 Jun - Mon 26 Jun 2023

Fri 14 Jul - Mon 17 Jul 2023
Fri 21 Jul - Mon 24 Jul 2023
Fri 4 Aug - Mon 7 Aug 2023
Fri 11 Aug - Mon 14 Aug 2023
Fri 22 Sep - Mon 25 Sep 2023
Fri 13 Oct - Mon 16 Oct 2023
Fri 17 Nov - Mon 20 Nov 2023

UK Bootcamp

GI Jane Bootcamp | UK

These popular weekend courses were started for those ladies that schedules just can’t allow them to take a week away for themselves due to work commitments or family ties

solo fitness retreat uk.jpg
bottom of page